A RICH HISTORY
ON ROUTE 66
The original Lucille’s station was built in 1927. Lucille and Carl Hamons purchased the station and motor courts on Route 66 near Hydro, Oklahoma in 1941. The station was truly a family business. The living quarters and the business were in the same building.
Lucille’s – Weatherford
1301 N Airport Road, Weatherford, OK 73096
Mon-Sat 6am-9pm – Sun 11am-9pm
Lucille’s – Clinton
2020 Lexington Ave, Clinton, OK 73601